The Album Drop


The Album Drop #414 – June 11, 2019

This week we talk to Ottawa Band New Swears, plus killer tunes form L7, Charles Bradley, Hot Water Music and much more!

Stream/Download This Episode here!


  1. L7 – Scatter The Rats

    • Garbage Truck
    • Stadium West
    • Holding Pattern

  2. Sleater-Kinney – Hurry On Home

  3. Hot Water Music – Shake Up The Shadows

    • By Any Means
    • Afar And Away

  4. Our Interview With Sammy & Ben from New Swears

    • New Swears – Night Mirror:
    • Rolling Stone
    • Bells Corners
    • Angel

  5. Charles Bradley – Lucifer

  6. Pottery – No. 1

    • Spell
    • Worked Up
    • Hank WIlliams

  7. Lana Del Rey – Doin’ Time

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: