The Album Drop


The Album Drop #416 – June 25, 2019

This week we have new tunes from Ornaments, DARENOTS, Drugdealer and much more!

Stream/Download This Episode here!


  1. Drugdealer – Raw Honey

    • Lost In My Dream
    • Honey
    • If You Don’t Know Now, You Never Will

  2. Sasami – S/T

    • Not The Time
    • I Was A Window
    • Callous

  3. Misha Bower – Trying To Have It All

    • Starless Nights
    • Love That’s Loose
    • Misery’s Faint Glimmer

  4. Ornaments – Compression Fatigue

    • Pull The Alarm
    • Wake Up

  5. DARENOTS – Run

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on June 25, 2019 by in The Show and tagged , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: