The Album Drop


The Album Drop #417 – July 2, 2019

This week we have new tunes from Thom Yorke, Jenn Grant, Sublime with Rome & Operators!

Stream/Download This Episode here!


  1. Jenn Grant – Love, Inevitable

    • Arizona
    • Bird At Midnight
    • Keep A Light On

  2. Sublime With Rome – Blessings

    • Survive
    • Blessings
    • Wicked Heart

  3. Thom Yorke – Anima
    • Traffic
    • Not The News
    • I Am A Very Rude Person

  4. Operators – Radiant Dawn

    • Faithless
    • Days
    • Terminal Beach

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on July 2, 2019 by in The Show and tagged , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: