The Album Drop


The Album Drop #419 – July 16, 2019

Awesome new music this week from The Black Keys, METZ, White Denim & DOOMSQUAD!

Stream/Download This Episode here!


  1. METZ – Automat

    • Negative Space
    • Leave Me Out
    • Dry Up

  2. White Denim – Side Effects
    • Small Talk (Feeling Control)
    • NY Money
    • Shanalala

  3. The Black Keys – “Let’s Rock”

    • Eagle Birds
    • Walk Across The Water
    • Breaking Down

  4. DOOMSQUAD – Let Yourself Be Seen

    • Dorion’s Closet
    • Aimless
    • Let It Go

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on July 16, 2019 by in The Show and tagged , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: