The Album Drop


The Album Drop #420 – July 23, 2019

Stream/Download This Episode here!


  1. Bleached – Don’t You Think You’ve Had Enough?

    • Rebound City
    • Valley To LA
    • Heartbeat Away

  2. Brittany Howard – Stay High (From Jaime – Out Sept 20th)

  3. Leaf Rapids – Citizen Alien

    • Citizen Alien
    • Virginia
    • Barbershop Shears

  4. Charger – Self-Titled

    • Pray For Light
    • Damaged
    • Dragged Down

  5. Pup – Bare Hands (From Morbid Stuff)

  6. Girlfriend Material – Cool Car

    • Peace Sign
    • First Of The Month
    • Emily’s Famous

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: