The Album Drop


The Album Drop #428 – September 17, 2019

Awesome New Music today including tunes from Lana Del Rey, Sheer Mag, Death Cab For Cutie and More.

Stream/Download this episode here


  1. Sheer Mag – A Distant Call

    • Cold Sword
    • Hardly To Blame
    • The Killer

  2. Smaller Hearts – Honestly

    • The Curve
    • Cloud Cover
    • Blindsight

  3. Lana Del Rey – Norman Fucking Rockwell!

    • The Next Best American Record
    • Mariners Apartment Complex
    • California

  4. Death Cab For Cutie – The Blue EP

    • Before The Bombs
    • Blue Bloods

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on September 17, 2019 by in The Show and tagged , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: