The Album Drop


The Album Drop #429 – October 8, 2019

Awesome New Music today including tunes from Bon Iver, The Glorious Sons and the debut LP from Ottawa’s Warp Lines.

Stream/Download this episode here


  1. The Glorious Sons – A War On Everything

    • A War On Everything
    • Wild Eyes
    • Kingdom In My Heart

  2. Hush Hush Noise – ST

    • Hunter
    • Fallen Stars
    • Chloride

  3. Bon Iver – i,i

    • Faith
    • Salem
    • Hey, Ma

  4. Warp LInes – Human Fresh

    • No Device
    • New Year
    • Hell Is Great

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on October 8, 2019 by in The Show and tagged , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: