The Album Drop


The Album Drop #430 – October 15, 2019

New Music today from Iggy Pop, The New Pornographers & Begonia. Plus Kyle from Aloner calls in to discuss their new album ‘In Between’, songwriting, his local scene and more.

Stream/Download this episode here


  1. The New Pornographers – In The Morse Code Of Brake Lights

    • You’ll Need A New Backseat Driver
    • Colossus Of Rhodes
    • Leather On The Seat

  2. Iggy Pop – Free

    • Sonali
    • Page
    • Loves Missing

  3. Aloner – In Between (Stream/Purchase their album On Their Bandcamp.

    • Follow Your Lead
    • What For
    • Middle Man
    • (If You) Want Me To

  4. Begonia – Fear

    • Two Beers In
    • The Light
    • Cold Fire

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on October 15, 2019 by in The Show and tagged , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: