The Album Drop


The Album Drop #434 – November 12, 2019

Today we have new music from Wilco, Kim Gordon, Tokyo Police Club frontman Dave Monks, Beck and more!

Stream/Download this episode here!


  1. Men I Trust – Oncle Jazz

    • Seven
    • Say Can You Hear
    • Pierre

  2. Dave Monks – On A Wave

    • Everybody Knows
    • Cannibal
    • Don’t Go Falling To Pieces

  3. Kim Gordon – No Home Record

    • Hungry Baby
    • Don’t Play It
    • Air BnB

  4. Wilco – Ode To Joy

    • Everyone Hides
    • Love Is Everywhere
    • Quiet Amplifier

  5. Beck – Uneventful Days

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on November 12, 2019 by in The Show and tagged , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: