The Album Drop


The Album Drop #435 – November 19, 2019

Today we chat with Frederik from Danish band Turquoise Sun. Plus new music from The Menzingers, Mudhoney and Close Talker!

Stream/Download This Episode here!


  1. Close Talker – How Do We Stay Here?

    • Pace
    • Carefully In The Dark
    • Wait

  2. The Menzingers – Hello Exile

    • Anna
    • Strangers Forever
    • America (You’re Freaking Me Out)

  3. Interview with Frederik from Tourquise Sun

  4. Turquise Sun – Sunesthesia

    • Slow Emotions
    • Sleeping
    • Like Others

  5. Mudhoney – Morning In America

    • Ensam I Natt
    • Snake Oil Charmer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on November 19, 2019 by in The Show and tagged , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: