The Album Drop


The Album Drop #456 – April 21, 2020

Today we speak to singer-songwriter Joey O’Neil, and share new tunes from her album Ever Ahead. Plus more new music from War Baby, Dogleg, Nathaniel Rateliff & Orville Peck!

Stream/Download This Episode here!


  1. Dogleg – Melee

    • Prom Hell
    • Bueno
    • Hotlines

  2. Nathaniel Rateliff – Don’t Care Darlin’

  3. War Baby – You Are Not Here

    • Permanent Guest
    • The New Happiness
    • Pipedown

  4. Our Interview With Joey O’Neil

  5. Joey O’Neil – Ever Ahead

    • Badlands
    • I Can’t Keep Both
    • Manitoba
    • When I Forget

  6. Orville Peck – Summertime

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on April 21, 2020 by in Interviews, The Show and tagged , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: