The Album Drop


The Album Drop #458 – May 5, 2020

New music today from Fiona Apple, Born Ruffians, Pup, July Talk and so much more!

Stream/Download This Episode here!


  1. Born Ruffains – Juice

    • Breathe
    • The Poet (Can’t Jam)
    • Wavy Haze

  2. Pup – Anaphylaxis

  3. July Talk – Pay For It (From ‘Pray For It’ – Out July 10th)

  4. Fiona Apple – Fetch The Bolt Cutters

    • Ladies
    • Heavy Balloon
    • Cosmonauts

  5. Violent Soho – Everything Is A-OK

    • Sleep Year
    • Slow Down Sonic
    • Canada

  6. Silky Roads – Green Eyed

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on May 5, 2020 by in The Show and tagged , , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: