The Album Drop


The Album Drop #459 – May 12, 2020

Today we have new music from Nap Eyes, July Talk, METZ, Chvrches, City And Colour & much more!

Stream/Download This Episode here!


  1. METZ – Acid

  2. July Talk – Governess Shadow

  3. The Belafontes – Desk Job (EP)

    • Seafood
    • 8 Bit Town
    • Tired

  4. Beachdust – Gloom Grooves

    • Midnight Sally
    • You

  5. Nap Eyes – Snapshot Of A Beginner

    • Mark Zuckerberg
    • When I Struck Out On My Own
    • I Thought I Wish I Could

  6. Chvrches – Forever (Seperate But Together Version)

  7. City & Colour – Song Of Unrest (Isolation Remix)

  8. Ray Lamontagne – We’ll Make It Through

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: