The Album Drop


Episode #498 – April 13, 2021

Stream The Show Above / Download It Here

Today we have new music from Ratboys & Blessed, plus new singles from Japanese Breakfast & Alice Merton and much more!

Episode #498 – Playlist

  1. Doohickey Cubicle – Don’t Fix Anything

    • Sign Here
    • Forever
    • Hotel Beds

  2. Japanese Breakfast – Posing In Bondage

  3. Alice Merton – Vertigo

  4. Lo Talker – A Comedy Of Errors

    • Don’t Hide That Light, Pt. 2
    • Poor Matador
    • Automatic Love

  5. Blessed – iii

    • Sign
    • Centre

  6. Ratboys – Happy Birthday, Ratboy

    • The Stanza
    • Collected
    • Key

  7. Overcoats – The Hardest Part (Feat. Tennis)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: