The Album Drop


Episode #501 – May 11, 2021

Stream The Show Above / Download It Here

Today we have new music from The Damn Truth, Modest Mouse, Timber Timbre, The Beaches, Health (Featuring Nine Inch Nails) and much more!

Episode #501 – Playlist

  1. Modest Mouse – We Are Between

  2. Timber Timbre – Dissociation

  3. Health – Isn’t Everyone (Feat. Nine Inch Nails)

  4. The Damn Truth – Now Or Nowhere

    • This Is Who We Are Now
    • Everything Fades
    • Look Innocent

  5. The Heck – Heck Yeah

    • Hectic Lifestyle
    • Guilty
    • Chance To Change

  6. Kennyhoopla – Hollywood Sucks

  7. The Beaches – Let’s Go

  8. Pearl – Thread EP

    • Mess
    • Control
    • Isolate

  9. Nap Eyes – When I Come Around

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: