The Album Drop


Episode #502 – May 18, 2021

Stream The Show Above / Download It Here

Today we have new music from St. Vincent, Iceage, The Beaches, Sleater-Kinney and much more!

Episode #502 – Playlist

  1. Sleater-Kinney – Worry With You

  2. Lissie – I Don’t Know What I’m Doing Anymore

  3. Nap Eyes – Following A God Desire

  4. Iceage – Seek Shelter

    • Shelter Song
    • Gold City
    • Dear Saint Cecilia

  5. The Beaches – Future Lovers

    • Bad Behaviour
    • Slow Mo

  6. St. Vincent – Daddy’s Home

    • Down
    • My Baby Wants A Baby
    • The Melting Of The Sun

  7. Scary Pockets – Any Man Of Mine (Feat. Bahamas)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: