The Album Drop


Episode #503 – May 25, 2021

Stream The Show Above / Download It Here

Today we have new music from The Black Keys, Art D’Ecco, Lana Del Rey, The Glorious Sons, Dan Mangan and much more!

Episode #503 – Playlist

  1. Art D’Ecco – In Standard Definition

    • Head Rush
    • Nothing Ever Changes
    • I Remember

  2. Lana Del Rey – Blue Banisters

  3. Burgundy Boys – ST

    • Give Love A Try
    • Too Hard Now
    • Police Spread Like The Virus

  4. The Black Keys – Delta Kream

    • Sad Days, Lonely Nights
    • Coal Black Mattie
    • Stay All Night

  5. The Glorious Sons – Daylight

  6. Japanese Breakfast – Savage Good Boy

  7. Charlotte Day Wilson – If I Could

  8. Dan Mangan & Yaehsun – Windermere

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: