The Album Drop


Episode #521 – October 12, 2021

Stream The Show Above / Download It Here

Today we have an entire hour dedicated to new cover tunes!
Episode #521 – Playlist

  1. Portugal. The Man & Cherry Glazerr – Steal My Sunshine

  2. Cat Power – Bad Religion

  3. Lissie – Dreams

  4. The Coathangers – One Way Or Another

  5. L.A. Witch – Ghost On The Highway

  6. Portishead – SOS

  7. The Specials – Get Up, Stand Up

  8. Music Travel Love – Blinding Lights

  9. Dashboard Confessional – Circles

  10. Post Malone – Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle

  11. Nirvana – Turnaround

  12. Walk Off The Earth – Don’t Cry

  13. Marta Jobim – Got You (Where I Want You)

  14. Dan Mangan – Love You Madly

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: