The Album Drop


Episode #541 – March 22, 2022

Stream The Show Above / Download It Here

Today we feature new music from Arcade Fire, Pkew Pkew Pkew, Wet Leg and so much more!

Episode #541 – Playlist

  1. Yard Act – The Overload

    • The Overload
    • The Incident
    • Rich

  2. Arcade Fire – The Lightning I

  3. Arcade Fire – The Lightning II

  4. Basically Nancy – ST

    • Women’s Digest.
    • Annie
    • Misery

  5. Steven Lambke – Deep Water

  6. The Beths – A Real Thing

  7. Pkew Pkew Pkew – Maybe Someday

  8. Wet Leg – Angelica

  9. Alice Merton – Same Team

  10. Safeword – Food For Something Else

  11. Alanis Morissette – Olive Branch

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: