The Album Drop


Episode #547 – May 10, 2022

Stream The Show Above / Download It Here

Today we have new music from Wet Leg, Broken Social Scene’s Sam Jr, OMBIIGIZI, and much more!

Episode #547 – Playlist

  1. Monowhales – New Threads
  2. Daniel Caesar (Feat. Badbadnotgood) – Please Do No Lean
  3. Slang – Hit The City
  4. Sam Jr. – Sam Jr.
    • World Bangin’ On My Door
    • Keep It Buried
    • You Lock The Door I Broke The Window
  5. Wet Leg – Wet Leg
    • Angelica
    • I Don’t Wanna Get Out
    • Too Late Now
  6. OMBIIGIZI – Sewn Back Together
    • Residential Military
    • Spirit In Me
    • Birch Bark Paper Trails
  7. Benny Sings -It Will Come In Time

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other subscribers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: