The Album Drop


Episode #548 – May 17, 2022

Stream The Show Above / Download It Here

Today we have new music from Arcade Fire, Anyway Gang, Bloc Party, and much more!

Episode #548 – Playlist

  1. Anyway Gang – Still Anyways
    • Reckless Reckless
    • Out Of Nowhere
    • Real Thing
  2. Bloc Party – Alpha Games
    • You Should Know The Truth
    • Of Things Yet To Come
    • Day Drinker
  3. Arcade Fire – We
    • Age Of Anxiety I
    • Unconditional I (Lookout Kid)
    • End Of The Empire I-III
  4. Charger – Warhorse
    • Will To Survive
    • Running Out Of Time
    • Black Motor
  5. My Chemical Romance – The Foundations Of Decay

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on May 17, 2022 by in The Show and tagged , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other subscribers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: