The Album Drop


Episode #551 – August 30, 2022

Stream The Show Above / Download It Here

After 12 years on the air, we say goodbye to all of you wonderful listeners. Find out why, and enjoy new music from Metric, Alexisonfire, Silversun Pickups, and more!

Episode #551 – Playlist

  1. Silversun Pickups – Physical Thrills
    • Scared Together
    • Stay Down (Way Down)
    • Alone On A Hill
  2. Sloan – Scratch The Surface
  3. The Mars Volta – Vigil
  4. Metric – Formentera
    • What Feels Like Eternity
    • Oh Please
    • I Will Never Settle
  5. Alexisonfire – Otherness
    • Survivor’s Guilt
    • Committed To The Con
    • Conditional Love
  6. Kid Cudi – Pursuit Of Happiness

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on August 30, 2022 by in The Show and tagged , , , , , , , , , .


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other subscribers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: